Office Location

726 Chicago Dr Jenison, MI 49428-9195
Phone: (616) 669-4341

Search

-
Go

Contact Us

Need assistance? We are here to help. To inquire about the products and services found on our website, please contact us by phone or e-mail, and we'll gladly assist you.
Build WordPress Themes faster

Office Location

726 Chicago Dr Jenison, MI 49428
Phone: (616) 669-4341
E-Mail: info@imagebuildersmktg.com

Office and Showroom

Monday – Friday
Office hours - 8:00am - 5:00pm

Reach out directly!

President/Owner

Craig Natte
craig@imagebuildersmktg.com
Cell - (616) 292-3937


General Manager

Rob Woodman
rob@imagebuildersmktg.com
Cell – (616) 498-7252


Office Manager

Kaleigh Vegter
kaleigh@imagebuildersmktg.com

Marketing Consultants

John Shaler - (616) 437-8312
john@imagebuildersmktg.com

Mike Boone - (616) 717-2206
mike@imagebuildersmktg.com

Rick Ponstine - (616) 437-9048
rickp@imagebuildersmktg.com

Mike Doan - (616) 283-1688
miked@imagebuildersmktg.com

Jenifer Berkenpas - (616) 836-7026
jenifer@imagebuildersmktg.com

Tim Huttenga - (616) 299-1098
tim@imagebuildersmktg.com

Dave Longeliere - (616) 915-4770
dave@imagebuildersmktg.com

Customer Service

Jan Reiffer
jan@imagebuildersmktg.com

Aryssa Oostdyk
aryssa@imagebuildersmktg.com

Lesley Rice
lesley@imagebuildersmktg.com

Amy Wykes
amy@imagebuildersmktg.com

Daryann Holbrook
daryann@imagebuildersmktg.com


Artwork Manager

Clay Wykes
clay@imagebuildersmktg.com